EXCLUSIVE: London Video

 

Well I hope you enjoyed my little flick. It sure was a great trip and I just wanted to share a little more of it with you all. I do apologize for my somewhat shaky video recording skills at times; I just couldn’t control my excitement! 😉

On a basketball note, we have a HUGE game coming up on Saturday. Due to our great home win last weekend we now currently hold the 8th spot (playoff position) and play the team that is right below us now, on their home court, so it is going to be a fight. I can’t believe we only have 6 games left in the regular season! It sure has gone by fast. Well, that is really all the updates for now. Hope everyone has had a great week so far. Make someone (or more than one) person smile today/tomorrow!…. And of course, don’t forget to enjoy life! Speaking of, I saw this quote the other day and REALLY liked it:

“As you walk down the fairway of life you must smell the roses, for you only get to play one round.”

🙂

As always, love and miss you all!

-Cal

One thought on “EXCLUSIVE: London Video

Leave a Reply

