Not much new here to tell, but decided to give my blog a little “face-lift.” Not much, just messed around with it a little bit. It might change again….and again. But anyways, I was trying to upload this little video I made for about an hour, and then my smart self (sarcasm inserted) realized I could just paste the link into this post……so here you go! It’s nothing great and my first time using iMovie, so don’t judge my editing skills….they will get better! But hope you enjoy 🙂 and hope everyone had / is having a great Monday!


P.S. Really enjoyed Skyping with my loved ones back home yesterday, it was great to see and hear your voices, we must keep that up. =)

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

