Just saying a quick hi before I leave for practice and then board a ship for my 12 hour boat ride to Sweden for 2 games. Had a fun day today with my girl Jonna. She showed me around Turku , all the different stops and the City Square…which was very cool. All the buildings are pretty old but it is a beautiful city. Lots of people on bikes and walking around 🙂 Then I had my first Finnish “Fast Food” meal at Hesburger…..10x better than McDonald’s. They had this special sauce that was yuuuuumy.

Yummy.

Alright, well I have to leave now for Practice. Oh, shoutout to my bebe Vesko! 😉 haha miss you boo. Talk to you all in a few days! Have a great weekend.

-Cal

P.S. Video soon to come !

One thought on “Off to Sweden!

Leave a Reply

